Loading

Johannesburg


Dry Needling Level One - Integrating Lumbar, Cervical & Extremities
Saturday 23 February from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 23 February from 8:00 PM - 4:00 PM

28 (16 for the course + 12 for e-Learning)
Standard R3500, Comm Serv R3300
Express Clinical Evening: Cervicogenic Headaches
Monday 4 March from 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6 (3 for the lecture + 3 for e-Learning)
R500
The Kore Performance Course
Friday 8 March from 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 9 March from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 10 March from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

24 (21 for the course + extra 3 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R4 950, R4 450 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Express Clinical Evening: Return to Sport after ACL
Wednesday 13 March from 5:30 PM - 8:45 PM
6 (3 for the lecture + 3 for e-Learning)
R500
The Exercise and Function without Pain: Learn how to treat Spinal Joint Disorders – A Multimodal Clinical Concept
Saturday 16 March from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 17 March from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

30 (15 for the course + 12 for e-Learning + 3 Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R2 000, R1 800 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
The Fascial Therapy Course
Thursday 16 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 17 May from 8:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 18 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 19 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

31 (28 for the course + extra 3 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R5 500, R4 950 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Manual Therapy Certification (MCMT) Bootcamp (Part A & B)
Friday 17 May from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 18 May from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 19 May from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 24 May from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 25 May from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 26 May from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

63 incl. 15 e-Learning Courses
Standard R18 700 (can be paid in 2 instalments), R16 900 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
The Neuro-Fascial Mobilisation Course
Tuesday 21 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday 22 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 AM

17 (14 for the course + extra 3 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R4 500, R4 050 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Sport Physio Course
Friday 7 June from 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 8 June from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

17 (14 for the course + extra 3 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R2 900, R2 610 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Express Clinical Evening:  Hamstring Injuries
Monday 10 June from 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6 (3 for the lecture + 3 for e-Learning)
R500
Clinical Reflection on Physiotherapy Management of Respiratory Conditions
Saturday 29 June from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8
Standard R1 700, R1 530 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation
Friday 26 July from 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 July from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 28 July from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

30 (24 for the course + extra 6 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R5 500, R4 950 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Express Clinical Evening:  Making Sense of Complex Pain
Wednesday 4 September from 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6 (3 for the lecture + 3 for e-Learning)
R500
Advanced Dry Needling - Level 2.  Integrating Lumbar and Cervical Regions
Sunday 6 October from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
14 (8 for the course + 6 for e-Learning)
Standard R2000, Comm Service R1900
Private Practice:  Beyond 2020, including How to Start your Own Private Practice
Saturday 26 October from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8
Standard R2 000
Dry Needling Level One – Integrating Lumbar, Cervical & Extremities:  Repeat
Saturday 9 November from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 10 November from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

28 (16 for the course + 12 for e-Learning)
Standard R3500, Comm Serv R3300

The Kore Performance Course

08 March 2019 | Johannesburg


The Kore Performance Course

09 March 2019 | Johannesburg


The Kore Performance Course

10 March 2019 | Johannesburg


The Fascial Therapy Course

16 May 2019 | Johannesburg


The Fascial Therapy Course

17 May 2019 | Johannesburg


The Fascial Therapy Course

18 May 2019 | Johannesburg


The Fascial Therapy Course

19 May 2019 | Johannesburg


The Neuro-Fascial Mobilisation Course

21 May 2019 | Johannesburg


The Neuro-Fascial Mobilisation Course

22 May 2019 | Johannesburg


Sport Physio Course

07 June 2019 | Johannesburg


Sport Physio Course

08 June 2019 | Johannesburg


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

26 July 2019 | Johannesburg


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

27 July 2019 | Johannesburg


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

28 July 2019 | Johannesburg


Express Clinical Evening: Hamstring Injuries

10 June 2019 | Johannesburg