Loading

Durban


Ultimate Taping Techniques.  Sporting Tape, Tapes for Pain Relief & Functional Taping (The Magic Tape)
Saturday 18 April from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 19 April from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

16
Non SASP R3400, SASP R3100
Dry Needling Level One – Integrating Lumbar, Cervical & Extremities
Saturday 2 May from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 3 May from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

28 (16 for the course + 12 for e-Learning)
Non SASP R4000, SASP & Comm Serv R3750
Anterior Knee Pain and Related Knee Injuries
Saturday 6 June from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 7 June from 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

23 (14 General + 9 for e-Learning)
Non SASP R3000, SASP R2750
The Exercise and Function without Pain Level 1: Learn how to treat Spinal Disorders - A Multimodal Clinical Concept
Saturday 22 August from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 23 August from 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

31 (16 for the course + 12 for e-Learning + 1 {3 Ceus} Ethics e-Learning)
Non SASP R3400, SASP R3100
Yoga - A Preventative and Curative Treatment Option
Saturday 10 October from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11 (8 for the course + 3 for e-Learning)
Non SASP R1650, SASP R1485
Exercise and Function without Pain Level 2 - More Techniques and Treatment Approaches for Spinal and Peripheral Joint Disorders
Saturday 17 October from 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
20 (8 for the course + 9 for e-Learning + extra 1 {3 Ceus} Ethics e-Learning)
Non SASP R1700, SASP R1500