Loading

Cape Town


Yoga - A Preventative and Curative Treatment Option
Saturday 18 July from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11 (8 for the course + 3 for e-Learning)
Standard R1650, R1485 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Clinical Reflection on Physiotherapy Management of Respiratory Conditions including ICU
Saturday 25 July from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8
Standard R2100, R1890 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Ultimate Taping Techniques.  Sporting Tape, Tapes for Pain Relief & Functional Taping (The Magic Tape)
Saturday 15 August from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 16 August from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

16
Standard R3220, 10% discount R2900 if paid within 24 hours of booking
Modern Clinical Pilates
Friday 21 August from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 22 August from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 23 August from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

24
Standard R4800, 10% discount R4500 if paid within 24 hours of booking
Dry Needling Level Two.  Integrating Lumbar and Cervical Regions
Saturday 24 October from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
17 (8 for the course + 9 for e-Learning)
Standard R2100, Comm Service R2000
Full Neuromodulation Accreditation Course
Saturday 7 November from 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 8 November from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

30 (24 for the course + 6 for e-Learning)
Standard R7 500, R6 600 discount if you attended the weekend course with Clinical Solutions. Can be paid in two instalments