Loading

Cape Town


Foot and Ankle Course
Friday 19 July from 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 July from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

20 (14 for the course + extra 6 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R3 000, R2 700 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
The TMJ & Sinus Pain Course
Tuesday 30 July from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 31 July from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

22 (16 for the course + extra 6 free optional Ethics e-Learning course)
Standard R4 350, R3 915 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation
Friday 2 August from 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 3 August from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 4 August from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

30 (24 for the course + extra 6 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R5 500, R4 950 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours
Private Practice:  Beyond 2020, including How to Start your Own Private Practice
Saturday 17 August from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8
Standard R2 000
Modern Clinical Pilates
Friday 23 August from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 24 August from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 25 August from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

24
Standard R4800
Kinesiology Taping Course
Friday 18 October from 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 October from 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

20 (14 for the course + extra 6 free optional Ethics e-Learning course)
Standard R3 000, R2 700 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Dry Needling Level 2.  Integrating Lumbar and Cervical Regions
Saturday 26 October from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
17 (8 for the course + 9 for e-Learning)
Standard R2000, Comm Service R1900
The Lower Limb Tendon Course
Monday 9 March from 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10 March from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

14
Standard R3 950, Early-bird R3 555 if paid in 2019

Modern Clinical Pilates

23 August 2019 | Cape Town


Modern Clinical Pilates

24 August 2019 | Cape Town


Modern Clinical Pilates

25 August 2019 | Cape Town


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

02 August 2019 | Cape Town


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

03 August 2019 | Cape Town


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

04 August 2019 | Cape Town


Foot and Ankle Course

19 July 2019 | Cape Town


Foot and Ankle Course

20 July 2019 | Cape Town


The TMJ & Sinus Pain Course

30 July 2019 | Cape Town


The TMJ & Sinus Pain Course

31 July 2019 | Cape Town


Kinesiology Taping Course

18 October 2019 | Cape Town


Kinesiology Taping Course

19 October 2019 | Cape Town


The Lower Limb Tendon Course

09 March 2020 | Cape Town


The Lower Limb Tendon Course

10 March 2020 | Cape Town