Loading

Cape Town


Sports Injury Rehabilitation
Friday 10 May from 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 11 May from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

17 (14 for the course + extra 3 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R2 900, R2 610 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
The Fascial Therapy Course
Friday 24 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 25 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 26 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday 27 May from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

31 (28 for the course + extra 3 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R5 500, R4 950 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation
Friday 2 August from 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 3 August from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 4 August from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

30 (24 for the course + extra 6 free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R5 500, R4 950 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours
Private Practice:  Beyond 2020, including How to Start your Own Private Practice
Saturday 17 August from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8
Standard R2 000
Modern Clinical Pilates
Friday 23 August from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 24 August from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 25 August from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

24
Standard R4800
Advanced Dry Needling Level 2.  Integrating Lumbar and Cervical Regions
Saturday 26 October from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
14 (8 for the course + 6 for e-Learning)
Standard R2000, Comm Service R1900

Modern Clinical Pilates

23 August 2019 | Cape Town


Modern Clinical Pilates

24 August 2019 | Cape Town


Modern Clinical Pilates

25 August 2019 | Cape Town


Sports Injury Rehabilitation

10 May 2019 | Cape Town


Sports Injury Rehabilitation

11 May 2019 | Cape Town


The Fascial Therapy Course

24 May 2019 | Cape Town


The Fascial Therapy Course

25 May 2019 | Cape Town


The Fascial Therapy Course

26 May 2019 | Cape Town


The Fascial Therapy Course

27 May 2019 | Cape Town


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

02 August 2019 | Cape Town


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

03 August 2019 | Cape Town


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

04 August 2019 | Cape Town