Loading

Cape Town


Dry Needling Level 2.  Integrating Lumbar and Cervical Regions
Saturday 26 October from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
17 (8 for the course + 9 for e-Learning)
Standard R2000, Comm Service R1900
Practical Sports Injuries Management - A Unique Course in South Africa
Friday 15 November from 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 16 November from 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

16 (14 for the course + extra 1 (2 Ceus) free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R3 000, R2 700 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Mastering Lower Limb Tendinopathy
Monday 9 March from 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10 March from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

14
Standard 2019 fee R3 555, Discounted 2019 fee R3 200, 2020 Fee R3 950
The Fascial Therapy Course
Thursday 28 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 29 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 30 May from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 31 May from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

31 (28 for the course + extra 1 (3 Ceus) free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R5 950, R5 355 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Chapmans Reflexes Course
Friday 5 June from 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 6 June from 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 7 June from 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

26 (24 for the course + extra 1 (2 Ceus) free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R5 000, R4 500 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours of booking
Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation
Friday 31 July from 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 1 August from 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 2 August from 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

26 (24 for the course + extra 1 (2 Ceus) free optional Ethics e-Learning)
Standard R5 950, R5 355 extra 10% discounted within 24 hours

The Fascial Therapy Course

28 May 2020 | Cape Town


The Fascial Therapy Course

29 May 2020 | Cape Town


The Fascial Therapy Course

30 May 2020 | Cape Town


The Fascial Therapy Course

31 May 2020 | Cape Town


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

31 July 2020 | Cape Town


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

01 August 2020 | Cape Town


Peripheral and Spinal Manipulation

02 August 2020 | Cape Town


Mastering Lower Limb Tendinopathy

09 March 2020 | Cape Town


Mastering Lower Limb Tendinopathy

10 March 2020 | Cape Town


Chapmans Reflexes Course

05 June 2020 | Cape Town


Chapmans Reflexes Course

06 June 2020 | Cape Town


Chapmans Reflexes Course

07 June 2020 | Cape Town